Walton County Government

Department Contact List

ACTION Vickie Bradley (770) 267-1361
Animal Control Bill Wise (770) 267-1322 bill.wise(at)co.walton.ga.us
Board of Commissioners - County Clerk Leta Talbird (770) 267-1370 ltalbird(at)co.walton.ga.us
Board of Equalization Leigh Ann Davis (770) 267-1382
Central Communications Wendra Williams (770) 464-1915
Clerk of Superior Court - (Deeds, Court Records) Kathy Trost (770) 267-1307 ktrost(at)co.walton.ga.us
Coroner Joe Page (770) 266-1509 joe.page(at)co.walton.ga.us
Data Processing Lamar Milligan (770) 267-1330
District Attorney Layla H. Zon (770) 267-1355
Elections and Registration James Payne (770) 267-1337
Emergency Medical Services Ronnie Almand (770) 266-1690 ralmand(at)co.walton.ga.us
Extension Agent Joel Burnsed
(770) 267-1324
Facilities Management Hank Shirley
(770) 267-1401 hshirley(at)co.walton.ga.us
Finance Linda Hanna (770) 267-1323 linda.hanna(at)co.walton.ga.us
Fire Rescue Mike Moore (770) 267-1315 mmoore(at)co.walton.ga.us
Human Resources Karen Fraser (770) 267-1329 karen.fraser(at)co.walton.ga.us
Juvenile Court J. Stanley Rhymer (770) 267-1346 jsrhymer(at)co.walton.ga.us
Keep Walton Beautiful & Recycling Center Kenny Sargent (770) 267-1421 kenny.sargent(at)co.walton.ga.us
Magistrate Court Mike Burke (770) 267-1349 mburke(at)co.walton.ga.us
Parks & Recreation Jody Johnson (770) 267-1483 jejohnson(at)co.walton.ga.us
Planning & Development Mike Martin (770) 267-1485 mmartin(at)co.walton.ga.us
Probate Court Bruce Wright (770) 267-1345 bwright(at)co.walton.ga.us
Public Defender Anthony Carter (770) 266-1540 acarter(at)co.walton.ga.us
Public Works Steve Chandler (770) 267-1350 schandler(at)co.walton.ga.us
Purchasing Rhonda Hawk (770) 267-1371 rhonda.hawk(at)co.walton.ga.us
Sheriff's Office Joe Chapman (770) 267-6557 jchapman(at)co.walton.ga.us
Storm Water Department Tyler Pannell (770) 266-1796 tyler.pannell(at)co.walton.ga.us
Superior Court Chief Judge John Ott (770) 267-1339
Tax Assessors Tommy Knight (770) 267-1352 tommy.knight(at)co.walton.ga.us
Tax & Tag Office Derry Boyd (770) 267-1335 dboyd(at)co.walton.ga.us
Traffic Operations Ashley Cason (770) 267-1312 acason(at)co.walton.ga.us
Water Department Morris Jordan (770) 466-4887 morris.jordan(at)co.walton.ga.us