News Flash


Posted on: July 2, 2018

Early Voting July 2 - 20

Photo of I'm a Georgia Voter peach sticker

Early voting for the July 24th Runoff Election is taking place now through July 20 at the Walton County Government Building, located at 303 S. Hammond Drive in Monroe. Early voting hours are Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., with the exception of July 4th when the Government Building will be closed. 

If you wish to vote by mail, you may contact the Elections Office at 770-267-1337.

Sample ballots are available at

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email